Remodel

August 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

So…you may have noticed that I have moved the furniture around a bit.  I realize that this blog isn’t quite old enough to merit a remodel, but there have been a few things here and there that haven’t quite satisfied my layout palate, which meant that a change was in order.  This new theme is closer to what I originally had in mind….it’s clean, it’s simple…. and while I have some image resizing to do now, I think I will keep it this way …. that is, until the urge to give the walls a fresh coat of paint kicks in ;o)

§ One Response to Remodel

  • p.s. All the photos have now been resized to fit the new format, and are ready to be enjoyed with the new color scheme. Thank you for your patience during this transition, and welcome to the “new” blog — I hope you like the change as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Remodel at Kay's Corner.

meta

