Once Upon A Time

September 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Once upon a time, in a far away land……

(….or maybe just down the road…..)

….there lived a fair maiden.

With ten little fingers…..

….and ten precious toes……

…..she was the happiest in the land.

With such a loving Mom and Dad, I think this tiny maiden is going to have one fantastic happily ever after, don’t you?

Best wishes and thanks to this sweet little girl and her family for inviting me to spend the morning with them!  (I’m not sure which of us had the most fun! :)

Now, those of you who know me well are probably aware of my weakness for sharing photos the minute they’ve come off the press.  (I’m completely terrible — no patience whatsoever.)  So you will likely not be surprised by the following Sneak Peek Photo from my latest session….boy oh boy (times four, actually) am I excited to share this adventure with you! (The other two sneak peeks are on Facebook, if you ever travel there.)  Have a great Tuesday!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Once Upon A Time at Kay's Corner.

meta

