Underwear? {book of the week}

October 1, 2010 § 2 Comments

I don’t know about you, but after this busy week, I could use a little fun on Friday ;o)  Please forgive my lack of photography in this posting …. there is just so much editing that needs my attention right now that I am going to have to tuck my tail between my legs and send you to Amazon instead.  So, take a gander at the book of the week — and thank you for understanding.  I promise, this fun read will not leave you (or your kiddo) disappointed!

Amazon.com: Aliens Love Underpants 9780764160875: Claire Freedman, Ben Cort: Books.

Happy Reading!

§ 2 Responses to Underwear? {book of the week}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Underwear? {book of the week} at Kay's Corner.

meta

