Laundry List

February 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

I was given a gift today by a wonderful friend and inherited family member.

It’s the gift of daily laughter for years to come…. an everlasting blush from the realization that my greatest inherent flaw is that obvious….(and if we’re being honest, self-admitted.)

Thank you Jess for this hilarious token, which I have every intention of prominently displaying next to my washer and dryer.  And as I do with the referred to subject, I will look at this daily … shake my head and give a little laugh … then close the door and pretend it’s not there ;o)

I owe my brother-in-law one for marrying you :)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Laundry List

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Laundry List at Kay's Corner.

meta

