Welcome to….

June 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

Simplee!!!

http://www.simpleephotography.com/

I have enjoyed every moment here at Kay’s Corner.  The lessons and the experiences that I have learned over the past year have been invaluable, and I enjoyed sharing it with you along the way.  I am thrilled to introduce you to my new solo business, filled to the brim with my heart and soul:  Simplee.

See you there :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome to…. at Kay's Corner.

meta

